Get in the pitch

selected garments, accessories, vinyl records and cassettes from selected diy designers, brands and artists from Greece and around the world.

9 minutes on a single sided 10" * 15 copies / Limited edition release, March 2020.

Dmtrs we flaco further builds on his signature thematic format and sonic approach, following his mutated dancefloor gqom mashups of WKC012, with another limited release.

In a total duration of 9 minutes, randomly sourced material of the past is now reterritorialized through number logic-based operations that introduce patterns, pulsations, and intervals. Information, brimming with speed garage and rave aesthetics, becomes a mnemonic framework that takes cues from Burial to result in an affective listening experience.

Ambience has been deliberately removed. There is no space. Just the ecstatic urgency, front and center, as the moment commands attention, digital flaws erase expectations, and the cycle of tension and release haunts the listener with a familiar, yet distant, experience.

Master by Kitaro at "Schnittstelle, Mastering & Vinylschnitt", Berlin.
Cut by Josef Helmet at "LoFi Concept", Athens.

  • Limited item made in Greece
  • 90% cotton, 60% polyamide, 4% lycra
  • by Fashion Spaetkauf

  • Black sail cloth bag
  • silkscreen print on black
  • dimensions 45X45cm (280gr)
  • durable and comfy

  • Created by 1281
  • limited
  • Published by Berceuse Heroique

  • heavyweight 320gsm
  • 100% cotton
  • white silkscreen print
  • limited run
  • Fashion Spaetkauf X pitch

Limited Edition low profile, 5-panel black cap with one-off custom patch with high quality embroidered logo. 50 pieces only with no reprint.

  • 100% heavy cotton (drill)
  • 5-panel cap
  • Low profile
  • Seamless front panel
  • Eyelets
  • One size fits all with self fabric strap / tri-glide buckle
  • central skull image designed by Anton Kresan

  • 100% fine cotton
  • silkscreen print on on both sides
  • limited item
  • designed by Athens based Basile Le Bon

  • Colored Dyed Cropped T-shirt
  • Fine 100% Cotton
  • silkscreen print
  • limited run
  • unique patterns
  • Made by No Flash

Vow launched its very first drop with a series of hoodies. "The Moon of Japan" is one of the first hoodies. Inspired & guided by space and Japan Vow features a high-quality cloth to expand your mental horizons.
Embroidered logo at middle chest, while a premium silk-screen artwork printed at the back. Depicting half moon half the flag of Japan between them a Japanese symbol "Vow", a Japanese crane bird down on the left and the word Vow vertically.
Topped with a spacious drawcord hood, premium warm pullover is finished with a handwarmer pocket and ribbed trims to keep you way too cozy.
  • Available sizes: M,L,XL
  • Colour: Black
  • 100% cotton pullover hoodie
  • Regular fit
  • Embroidered black logo at front
  • Printed silk-screen artwork at back

Fashion Spaetkauf X pitch



Up and coming nightlife inspired brand based in Athens.

  • 100% cotton
  • Screen-printed
  • Suitable for 30°C machine wash
  • Regular fit
  • by Dievital Athens

Nightlife inspired brand based in Athens

  • Fleece 320gsm / 100% polyester
  • high density/Short cut/Anti-pilling
  • Embroidered
  • PVC tag
  • Suitable for 30°C machine wash